4 Sentence Album Review: Clutch – ‘Book of Bad Decisions’

Book of Bad Decisions is a top-notch rock album. The music takes influences from across the board, with bluesy riffs that you could listen to for days to lyrics that will for sure end up tattooed on fans. From start to finish, Clutch’s latest release does not fuss around. If you want an album that delivers pure rock ‘n roll, Book of Bad Decisions is one that you need to have in your collection.

Favorite tracks: “Emily Dickinson,” “Spirit of ’76,” “Lorelei”


  1. Gimme the Keys
  2. Spirit of ’76
  3. Book of Bad Decisions
  4. How to Shake Hands
  5. In Walks Barbarella
  6. Vision Quest
  7. Weird Times
  8. Emily Dickinson
  9. Sonic Counselor
  10. A Good Fire
  11. Ghoul Wrangler
  12. H.B. Is In Control
  13. Hot Bottom Feeder
  14. Paper & Strife
  15. Lorelei

Post by Karen Shalev

What did you think of this album? Comment below.

LIKE, FOLLOW, and SUBSCRIBE to Concert Crap on social media:

Instagram l Facebook l Youtube l Twitter

Support us on Patreon or Paypal

[simple-payment id=”34932″]

AND ‘SUBSCRIBE’ to our email newsletter to know the very moment a new post is published!


[contact-form][contact-field label=”Name” type=”name” required=”1″ /][contact-field label=”Email” type=”email” required=”1″ /][contact-field label=”Website” type=”url” /][contact-field label=”Comment” type=”textarea” required=”1″ /][/contact-form]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.