KISS Kick Off 2020 “Farewell Tour”

Legendary rock band KISS kicked off their End Of The Road World Tour 2020 Saturday night at SNHU Arena in Manchester, NH. The band brought Van Halen frontman David Lee Roth along as support for this tour.

The band played an incredible 21-song setlist which consisted of the following songs: 

  1. Detroit Rock City 
  2. Shout It Out Loud 
  3. Deuce 
  4. Say Yeah 
  5. I Love It Loud 
  6. Heaven’s On Fire 
  7. Tears Are Falling 
  8. War Machine 
  9. Lick It Up 
  10. Calling Dr. Love 
  11. 100,000 Years 
  12. Cold Gin 
  13. God of Thunder 
  14. Psycho Circus 
  15. Parasite 
  16. Love Gun 
  17. I Was Made For Lovin’ You 
  18. Black Diamond
  19. Beth 
  20. Crazy Crazy Nights 
  21. Rock And Roll All Nite

You can watch a live video from the kickoff tour for the song ‘Deuce’ here.

KISS’s member lineup for this tour consists of original members Stanley and Gene Simmons, and Thayer and drummer Eric Singer who later joined the band’s lineup. 

Fans can view all upcoming tour dates and purchase tickets to the rest of the KISS End of the Road World Tour here

Post and photos by Brooke Champine

Did you attend this tour? Comment below.


Instagram l Facebook l Youtube l Twitter


Patreon l Paypal

AND ‘SUBSCRIBE’ to our email newsletter to know the very moment a new post is published!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.