Premiere: My Immortal Enemy Releases New Song “Paradise”. Debut Album ‘Akuma’ Out Soon


Born out of Santa Cruz, California, 5-piece band My Immortal Enemy consists of Steven Juliano (formerly I Am Ghost) leading the way with vocals, Corey Cota (guitar/vocals), Jacklyn Paulette (guitar/vocals), Joel Chandler (bass), and Ryan Loomis (drums).

The song “Paradise” comes off of their upcoming debut album, Akuma, releasing soon. Their new song and entire album is an anthemic and energetic start to an illustrious career. Keep your eyes and ears out for this group. Listen to the new song and let us know what you think below.

FFO: Beartooth, Avenged Sevenfold, My Chemical Romance

Website l Instagram l Facebook l Twitter l Soundcloud l Youtube

Post by Corey Kleinsasser


LIKE, FOLLOW, and SUBSCRIBE to Concert Crap on social media:

Instagram l Facebook l Youtube l Twitter

Support us on Patreon or Paypal

AND ‘SUBSCRIBE’ to our email newsletter to know the very moment a new post is published!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.