4 Sentence Album Review: Sun Dried Vibes – ‘Stay Hopeful’

Put the holiday music down and pick up Stay Hopeful instead. If you are new to reggae, this LP would be a good place to start because it is an interesting fusion of reggae and rock that creates a uniquely inviting sound. The good vibes in this album are plentiful and it is one of those few albums that is truly enjoyable from the first song all the way to the last. Stay Hopeful is a great release from Sun Dried Vibes and is a highly recommended addition to your music collection.

Favorite Songs: “It’s Always Been You,” “Servants Heart,” “Hopeful”


  1. Hopeful
  2. Smoke Session
  3. Late Night
  4. Your Eyes
  5. I&I
  6. Search and Seizure
  7. It’s Always Been You
  8. Obstacles
  9. Willie Weedman
  10. Servants Heart
  11. Young One (Remix)
  12. Carolina Breeze
  13. I&I DUB
  14. Notice Me
  15. Planting Seeds
  16. Battle Cry

Post by Karen Shalev

What did you think of this album? Comment below.

LIKE, FOLLOW, and SUBSCRIBE to Concert Crap on social media:

Instagram l Facebook l Youtube l Twitter

Support us on Patreon or Paypal


Donate to us


AND ‘SUBSCRIBE’ to our email newsletter to know the very moment a new post is published!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.