4 Sentence Album Review: Tarja – ‘Act II’

Tarja - 'Act II'

Act II showcases Tarja’s breathtakingly impressive talent from the first track to the last. The live album captures the true energy of a Tarja performance while also showing off just how much she is a master of her craft. Tarja reaches notes from lowest low to highest high, accompanied by insanely fast guitars and a beat that never slows down. Act II is an absolute treat from start to finish, great for fans of metal to opera and everything in between.

Favorite Tracks: “Shameless,” “Calling From The Wild,” and “500 Letters”

Track List:

  1. No Bitter End
  2. 500 Letters
  3. Eagle Eye
  4. Demons in You
  5. Lucid Dreamer
  6. Shameless
  7. The Living End
  8. Calling from the Wild
  9. Supremacy
  10. Tutankhamen – Ever Dream – The Riddler – Slaying the Dreamer (medley)
  11. Goldfinger
  12. Deliverance
  13. Until Silence – The Reign – Mystique Voyage – House of Wax – I Walk Alone (medley)
  14. Love to Hate
  15. Victim of Ritual
  16. Undertaker
  17. Too Many
  18. Innocence
  19. Die Alive
  20. Until My Last Breath

Post by Karen Shalev

What did you think of Act II? Comment below.


Donate to us


Support us on Patreon

Like Concert Crap on Facebook

Subscribe to our Youtube

Follow Concert Crap on Instagram

Follow Concert Crap on Twitter

Follow us on Snapchat: @ConcertCrap

Or ‘SUBSCRIBE’ to our email newsletter to know the very moment a new post is published!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.