Alkaline Trio Returns with New Single, “Blackbird”

Alkaline Trio is five years overdue for new music! The last we have heard from the band was their 8th record release in 2013, My Shame Is True. Today, the trio has finally released a new single called “Blackbird” off their upcoming record release, ‘Is This Thing Cursed?’ via Epitaph Records. Alkaline Trio remains true to their punk-rock sound. Blackbird’s cryptic melodies will get you to relive past memories from previous records, which will bring a smile to your face. Sure did for me!

Stream “Blackbird” below and let us know what you think!

Alkaline Trio will hit the road in August for their U.S. tour with together PANGEA. Check out tour dates, tickets, & more info HERE.

Post by Taleen Bedikian

Like Concert Crap on Facebook

Subscribe to our Youtube

Follow Concert Crap on Instagram

Follow Concert Crap on Twitter

Follow us on Snapchat: @ConcertCrap

Or ‘SUBSCRIBE’ to our email newsletter to know the very moment a new post is published!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.