Nine Inch Nails Unveil New LP, ‘Bad Witch’

Nine Inch Nails makes a heavy comeback and have revealed their new album name, Bad Witch, which is due for release on June 22. This is the third and final installment of the band’s ongoing project that started back in 2016 with ‘Not The Actual Event’.

Bad Witch Tracklist: 

  1. Shit Mirror
  2. Ahead of Ourselves
  3. Play the Goddamned Part
  4. God Break Down the Door
  5. I’m Not From This World
  6. Over and out

Nine Inch Nails released their fourth track, “God Break Down The Door”. Trent Reznor always incorporates a few electronic elements into his songs, but this track really dives deep into the acid, techno sounds. Listen to “God Break Down The Door” below and let us know what you think!

Post by Taleen Bedikian

Like Concert Crap on Facebook

Subscribe to our Youtube

Follow Concert Crap on Instagram

Follow Concert Crap on Twitter

Follow us on Snapchat: @ConcertCrap

Or ‘SUBSCRIBE’ to our email newsletter to know the very moment a new post is published!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.