Young Guns “Echoes” is a great follow up to last album

Young Guns - Echoes

U.K. alternative rock band Young Guns released their follow up to last year’s Ones and Zeros and have outdone themselves with their newest album Echoes.

“Bulletproof” starts off the album with a catchy chorus that is very upbeat and the perfect start for this release.

The song “Echoes” is similar to the latter, in that it has perfect upbeat tones and will have anyone hearing live sing along to and bob their head.

“Paranoid” is a definite highlight of the album, showcasing singer Gustav Wood’s vocals with many more quiet instrumental sounds. It should bring out the crowd vocals during live performances.

Each song off the album has similar upbeat tones, some guitar solos, and amazing vocals throughout. If you’re a fan of Young Guns, this is a must have to add to your collection and one you won’t get enough of.

  1. Bulletproof
  2. Echoes
  3. Careful what You Wish for
  4. Paranoid
  5. Mad World
  6. Awakening
  7. Living in a Dream is so Easy
  8. Buried
  9. Mercury in Retrograde
  10. Paradise
  11. Afterglow

Post by Corey Kleinsasser

What are your thoughts on Echoes? Comment below.

Like Concert Crap on Facebook

Subscribe to our Youtube

Follow Concert Crap on Instagram

Follow Concert Crap on Twitter

Follow us on Snapchat: @ConcertCrap

Or click the “Follow” link on the bottom right corner and type in your email to get updates sent directly to your inbox.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.