My Chemical Romance releases details for “The Black Parade/Living with Ghosts”

MCR - The Black Parade : Living with Ghosts

Unfortunately My Chemical Romance isn’t reuniting, as speculated when they released their teaser last week. They specified this earlier this week. But they released the track list and more details for the September 23 release.

The Black Parade / Living with Ghosts double LP re-release will include the original album and the 11 bonus tracks below.

  1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
  2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
  3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
  4. Mama (live demo)
  5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
  6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
  7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
  8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
  9. Emily (rough mix)
  10. Disenchanted (live demo)
  11. All The Angels (live demo)


Post by Corey Kleinsasser

What are your thoughts on these MCR details? Comment below.

Like Concert Crap on Facebook

Subscribe to our Youtube

Follow Concert Crap on Instagram

Follow Concert Crap on Twitter

Follow us on Snapchat: @ConcertCrap

Or click the “Follow” link on the bottom right corner and type in your email to get updates sent directly to your inbox.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.