Hillsong United moves “Oceans” in Ontario


Hillsong United took the sold out Ontario show by storm.  The Christian collective sang many spiritual songs that found their way deep into the heart of all the stadium attendants.  Hillsong United also found the time to shed light on charity work and non-profit organizations between sets.  The group ended the night by inviting one lucky fan to take communion and then preformed some of their better known songs shortly after.



1.Here and Now

2. Rule

3. Say the Word

4. Heart Like Heaven

5. From the Inside Out

6. Touch the Sky

7. All I Need Is You

8. Prince of Peace

9. Empires

10. No Other Name / Shout Unto God

11. Scandal of Grace

12. Street Called Mercy

13. Even When it Hurts (Praise Song)

14. Take All of Me

15. Closer than You Know

16. Open Heaven (River Wild)

17. Oceans (Where Feet May Fall)

18. The Stand

19. With Everything


20. Relentless (Young & Free Remix)


Have you seen Hillsong United on this tour? How was it? Comment below.

Post and photos by Matthew Saunders

Like Concert Crap on Facebook

Subscribe to our Youtube

Follow Concert Crap on Instagram

Follow Concert Crap on Twitter

Follow us on Snapchat: @ConcertCrap

Or click the “Follow” link on the bottom right corner and type in your email to get updates sent directly to your inbox.



Leave a Comment