The Wonder Years take Orange County on an emotional ride

The Wonder Years brought their North American headlining tour to the Observatory in Santa Ana Friday evening.  The tour was in support of the band’s latest album, No Closer to Heaven.  The headliners brought along their pop-punk friends along to support in Motion City Soundtrack, State Champs and You Blew It! The Wonder Years setlist below.

  1. Brothers &
  2. Cardinals
  3. Passing Through a Screen Door
  4. Local Man Ruins Everything
  5. Hoodie Weather
  6. Melrose Diner
  7. You in January
  8. There, There
  9. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
  10. I don’t Like Who I was then
  11. Cul-de-Sac
  12. The Devil in My Bloodstream
  13. DIsmantling Summer
  14. Don’t Let Me Cave in
  15. I just want to Sell Out My Funeral
  16. Cigarettes & Saints
  17. Came Out Swinging


Have you attended this tour? How was it?  Comment below.

Post and photos by Matthew Saunders

Like Concert Crap on Facebook

Follow Concert Crap on Instagram

Follow Concert Crap on Twitter

Or click the “Follow” link on the bottom right corner and type in your email to get updates sent directly to your inbox.



Leave a Comment